Home Page


Belgrave St Peter's CoE (VA) Governing Body

Our Governing Body is still in its' infancy, having only been formed in April 2015 following a brief period with an Interim Education Board (IEB), Many members of the IEB chose to stay on after their term of office finished, and are very proud of their work alongside of Senior Leaders. They continue to work hard to support and challenge the school on its journey to 'Good' and beyond!
Our Governors are:
Judith Briers - Foundation Governor - Chair (13th April 2015 - 12th April 2019)
Vikki Kenney - Headteacher (13th April 2015 - 12th April 2019)
Rev. Simon Stevens - Ex-officio - Foundation Governor  (12th January 2017 - 12th April 2021)
Alex Scott - Vice Chair - Foundation Governor - Chair of Resource Management         (13th April 2015 - 12th April 2019)
Becky Kimberlin - Staff Governor (13th April 2015 - 12th April 2019)
Julie Wilkinson - Parent Governor - Chair of Performance and Standards (13th April 2015 - 12th April 2019)
Karen Ransome - Foundation Governor (13th April 2015 - 12th April 2019)

Sarah Varia - Parent Governor (March 2016 - 2020)

Jenna Hickling - Foundation Governor (1st July 2016 - 2020)


Rev. Simon Stevens - Local Authority Governor l December 2015 - January 2017)

Rev. Simon Stevens - Associate Member -  (30th June 2015 - December 2015)


Please note: Associate Members do not have voting rights, but are encouraged to contribute to the meetings as well as to the day to day life of the school.
See Our Governor Bio's below!