Navigation
Home Page

Year 3

Daily timetable

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you all for the support you have given me during lockdown. I am grateful for the time you have dedicated to home schooling your child/children. I am grateful for all the staff in school for taking care of the children who have been in school during lockdown. Most importantly I am thankful and grateful for every child in Year 3 for coping with the situation we found ourselves in. Year 3, I am proud of each and every one of you and think you are all so special. 

 

Mrs Solanki

Friday 5th March 2021 - FRIYAYYYYY!!

5.3.21 (Literacy - The Dragon Machine)

Please join the live Literacy lesson via MS Teams at 9:30am.

PE

PE with Joe!

Thursday 4th March 2021 - World Book Day!

3.3.21 (Literacy - The Dragon Machine)

Please join the live Literacy lesson via MS Teams at 9:30am.

2.3.21 (Maths - Fractions)

Please join the live Literacy lesson via MS Teams at 9:30am.

Monday 1st March 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

26.2.21 (Literacy - The Dragon Machine)

Please join the live Literacy lesson via MS Teams at 9:30am.

PE

PE with Joe!

Thursday 25th February 2021

25.2.21 (Literacy - The Dragon Machine)

Please join the live Literacy lesson via MS Teams at 9:30am.

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

23.2.21 (Literacy - The Dragon Machine)

Please join the live Literacy lesson via MS Teams at 9:30am.

Monday 22nd February 2021

Jigsaw - 'Keep fit, Keep healthy'

Friday 12th February 2021

PE

PE with Joe Wicks!

Thursday 11th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Learning to learn (Jigsaw)

PE

PE with Joe Wicks!

Thursday 28th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

GoNoodle

GoNoodle

KIDZ BOP

.

PE

PE with Joe Wicks!

Top